Last Minute Thoughts

As 2010 draws to a close, I have to post some last minute thoughts…

This year has been transformational in so many ways. Not only have I renewed my passion for teaching, I have rediscovered my love of learning. I have gained so much from so many of you, my Personal Learning Network (PLN) and I cannot thank you enough. You have shared your thoughts, your lessons, your passion, and your learning with me. Whether I have met you in person, chat with you on Twitter, read your blogs, liked something of yours on Facebook, or interacted with you in some manner…I thank you.

I am so looking forward to what 2011 will bring and can’t wait for you all to continue to be a huge part of it!

Leave a Reply

