My Classroom in Pictures

I finally took pictures of my classroom. We’re only on our third week after all. Better late than never.

Classroom shot #1. Shower curtain in corner inspired paint ch... on Twitpic

Classroom shot #2. Chalkboard paint in corner for Word Work o... on Twitpic

Classroom shot #3. Kidney table=desk on Twitpic

Classroom shot #4. My library. No comments about my rainbow o... on Twitpic

Classroom shot #5. Smaller word wall this year.  on Twitpic

I was going for ocean colors…calming. It makes me happy every day I walk in!

One thought on “My Classroom in Pictures

  1. Kristina – I love, love, love your classroom! You really got to paint it your choice of colors? I am so impressed. I bet you look forward to each day at school even more. Hope to chat soon! Beth

Leave a Reply

